Staff

The staff at Xavier Catholic College are committed to providing excellent educational opportunities that promote gospel teachings and the Catholic faith.

With supportive and enthusiastic teachers, Xavier Catholic College is dedicated to the provision of quality education. The College strives for excellence in its education program by providing a safe and inspiring learning environment, coupled with a stimulating and challenging curriculum.

In recognising the value of student choice and the tremendous benefits gained from active and involved students, the staff at Xavier Catholic College are committed to providing a nurturing environment for our young men and women to enjoy a successful and memorable Catholic high school experience.

Staff Obligations

Staff in Catholic Schools in the Diocese of Lismore have significant obligations as Mandatory Reporters for the safety, welfare and wellbeing of children and young people. A Mandatory Reporter is a person who, due to the nature of their employment, must report any concern regarding the safety, welfare or wellbeing of a child. This means that they must report any issue that they suspect, on reasonable grounds, that a child is at risk of significant harm to the school Principal, who will take the required action. More detailed information can be found on the school website in the Child Protection Policy and Procedures document.

Executive Staff

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL 

Principal Mr Kevin Lewis kevin.lewis@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Assistant Principal - Teaching & Learning Mrs Amanda Falvey amanda.falvey@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Assistant Principal - Staff & Students Mr Peter Fear peter.fear@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Leader of Catechesis Dr Madeline Beveridge madeline.beveridge@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of School Evangelisation Mr David Eyles david.eyles@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Leader of Pastoral Care Mr Anthony Condon anthony.condon@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Leader of Curriculum Ms Carmel Zuino carmel.zuino@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Pedagogy Mr James Gordon james.gordon@lism.catholic.edu.au
Business Manager Ms Katie Elliott katie.elliott@lism.catholic.edu.au

Heads of House

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL 

Head of Campion House (Red) Mrs Kate Kilby kate.kilby@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Head of Faber House (White) Mr Matthew Wills matthew.wills@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Head of Ignatius House (Green) Mrs Janine Wallace janine.wallace@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Head of MacKillop House (Yellow) Mrs Rebecca Kennedy rebecca.kennedy@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Head of McAuley House (Pink) Mrs Andrea Grimster andrea.grimster@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Head of Nagle House (Blue) Mrs Sarina McPherson sarina.mcpherson@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leaders of Learning

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL 

Leader of Religious Education Dr Madeline Beveridge madeline.beveridge@lism.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Leader of Religious Education Mrs Mary Howard mary.howard@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of English Mrs Krista Austin krista.austin@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Assistant Leader of English Mrs Keryn Black keryn.black@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Leader of Mathematics Mr Graham Black graham.black@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Assistant Leader of Mathematics Ms Louise Weir (Acting) louise.weir@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Science Mr Robert Waters robert.waters@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Assistant Leader of Science Ms Tracy Wade tracy.wade@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of HSIE Ms Maria Casamento maria.casamento@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Assistant Leader of HSIE Mr Luke Melenhorst luke.melenhorst@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Leader of Technologies Ms Fiona Spinks fiona.spinks@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Assistant Leader of Technologies Mrs Tawney Peachey tawney.peachey@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Languages Mrs Maureen Campey maureen.campey@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Leader of ICT Mr Trent Dooley trent.dooley@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Leader of PDHPE Mr John Cunynghame john.cunynghame@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Assistant Leader of PDHPE Mr Luke Sullivan luke.sullivan@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Leader of Creative Arts Mrs Leanne Broadley leanne.broadley@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of VET Mrs Karina Lampe karina.lampe@lism.catholic.edu.au 

Other College Leaders

julian.white@lism.catholic.edu.au

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL 

Year 7 Transition/Pastoral Care Coordinator Mrs Ciel Jukes ciel.jukes@lism.catholic.edu.au
Additional Needs Coordinator Ms Bronwen English bronwen.english@lism.catholic.edu.au
Careers Advisor Mr Julian White julian.white@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Sport Mr Patrick Kennedy pat.kennedy@lism.catholic.edu.au 
STEM Coordinator Mr Paul Driscoll paul.driscoll@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Leader of Co-Curricular Mr Steve Edmonds steve.edmonds@lism.catholic.edu.au
Literacy Coordinator Mrs Emma Smith emma.smith@lism.catholic.edu.au
Numeracy Coordinator Ms Nichole Page nichole.page@lism.catholic.edu.au
Counsellors

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL 

Counsellor Ms Angela Murray angela.murray@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Counsellor Ms Kellie Novak kellie.novak@lism.catholic.edu.au 

Teaching Staff

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL 

Mathematics Dr Jonathan Adlard jonathan.adlard@lism.catholic.edu.au
Creative Arts Ms Donna Albany donna.albany@lism.catholic.edu.au 
English Mrs Krista Austin krista.austin@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Religious Education / Mathematics Dr Madeline Beveridge madeline.beveridge@lism.catholic.edu.au 
HSIE Ms Amber Beverley amber.beverley@lism.catholic.edu.au
English Mrs Catherine Bezzina catherine.bezzina@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Mathematics Mr Graham Black graham.black@lism.catholic.edu.au 
English Mrs Keryn Black keryn.black@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Religious Education / HSIE Mrs Mary Briggs mary.briggs@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Religious Education / Creative Arts Mrs Leanne Broadley leanne.broadley@lism.catholic.edu.au 
HSIE Mrs Glenda Brown glenda.brown@lism.catholic.edu.au
HSIE Ms Karen Brown karen.brown2@lism.catholic.edu.au
English Ms Lauren Bryant lauren.bryant@lism.catholic.edu.au
PDHPE Mrs Naomi Byrnes naomi.byrnes@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Languages Mrs Maureen Campey maureen.campey@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Religious Education / HSIE Ms Maria Casamento maria.casamento@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Mathematics Mr Anthony Colman anthony.colman@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Religious Education / HSIE Mr Anthony Condon anthony.condon@lism.catholic.edu.au 
PDHPE Mr John Cunynghame john.cunynghame@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Mathematics Ms Barbara Daley barbara.daley@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Mathematics Ms Sophie Day sophie.day@lism.catholic.edu.au
Technologies / ICT Mr Trent Dooley trent.dooley@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Technologies / ICT Mr Paul Driscoll paul.driscoll@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Science Mr Steve Edmonds steve.edmonds@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Technologies Ms Rachel Eisenhauer rachel.eisenhauer@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Additional Needs Ms Bronwen English bronwen.english@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Religious Education / Creative Arts Mr David Eyles david.eyles@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Creative Arts Mrs Amanda Falvey amanda.falvey@lism.catholic.edu.au 
ICT / Creative Arts Mr Peter Fear peter.fear@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Mathematics / Creative Arts Mrs Emma Fitzpatrick emma.fitzpatrick@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Science / Religious Education Mrs Jacinta Forestal jacinta.forestal@lism.catholic.edu.au
Languages Ms Jessica Fouliard jessica.fouliard@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Science / PDHPE Mrs Andrea Grimster andrea.grimster@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Creative / VET Mrs Allysha Hodges allysha.hodges@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Religious Education / HSIE Mrs Mary Howard mary.howard@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Religious Education / Creative Arts / PDHPE Mrs Lynne Hunt lynne.hunt@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Literacy Intervention Program Ms Frances Jankowski frances.jankowski@lism.catholic.ed.au 
English / HSIE Ms Emily Jones emily.jones@lism.catholic.edu.au
Science Mr Scott Jones scott.jones@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Science Mrs Ciel Jukes ciel.jukes@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Technologies / Sport Mr Patrick Kennedy pat.kennedy@lism.catholic.edu.au 
English / PDHPE Mrs Rebecca Kennedy rebecca.kennedy@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Technologies Mr Sam Kennedy sam.kennedy@lism.catholic.edu.au 
PDHPE Mrs Kate Kilby kate.kilby@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Seasons Program Mrs Frances Lamont frances.lamont@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Technologies / VET Mrs Karina Lampe karina.lampe@lism.catholic.edu.au 
HSIE Mr Mark Lee mark.lee@lism.catholic.edu.au 
HSIE Mr Kevin Lewis kevin.lewis@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Technologies / VET Ms Madison Loch madison.loch@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Religious Education  Ms Genevieve Maguire genevieve.maguire@lism.catholic.edu.au
Science Ms Ali Matthews alison.matthews@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Mathematics / PDHPE Mr Clint McCarthy clint.mccarthy@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Religious Education / HSIE Mrs Leanne McFadden leanne.mcfadden@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Languages Mrs Sarina McPherson sarina.mcpherson@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Religious Education / HSIE Mr Luke Melenhorst luke.melenhorst@lism.catholic.edu.au 
English Mr James O'Kane james.okane@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Religious Education / Creative Arts Mrs Therese O'Kane therese.okane@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Mathematics Ms Nichole Page nichole.page@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Science / PDHPE Ms Tegan Paton-Kelly tegan.paton-kelly@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Technologies / VET Ms Tawney Peachey tawney.peachey@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Religious Education / Mathematics Mr Samuel Priddis samuel.priddis@lism.catholic.edu.au
Religious Education / Creative Arts Ms Georgia Quinn georgia.quinn@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Technologies / ICT Mr Michael Raeburn michael.raeburn@lism.catholic.edu 
Creative Arts Ms Jasmin Rogers jasmin.rogers@lism.catholic.edu.au 
English Mrs Layla Rudenauer layla.rudenauer@lism.catholic.edu.au
Science Ms Sue Ryan suzanne.ryan@lism.catholic.edu.au 
English Ms Louise Sim louise.sim@lism.catholic.edu.au 
English Ms Natalie Sinclair natalie.sinclair@lism.catholic.edu.au 
English / HSIE / VET Mrs Emma Smith emma.smith@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Technologies / VET Mr Glenn Smith glenn.smith@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Technologies / VET Ms Fiona Spinks fiona.spinks@lism.catholic.edu.au 
English Mrs Kellie Sproule kellie.sproule@lism.catholic.edu.au
PDHPE Mr Luke Sullivan luke.sullivan@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Science Ms Tracy Wade tracy.wade@lism.catholic.edu.au 
PDHPE Mrs Janine Wallace janine.wallace@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Science Mr Robert Waters robert.waters@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Mathematics Ms Louise Weir louise.weir@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Science / Careers Mr Julian White julian.white@lism.catholic.edu.au 
HSIE Mr Matthew Wills matthew.wills@lism.catholic.edu.au 
English / HSIE / Religious Education Ms Carmel Zuino carmel.zuino@lism.catholic.edu.au 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​