Term planners

Term Planners

2022 Term Dates for Students

Term 1: Friday 28/01/22 to Friday 08/04/22

  • Friday 28/01/22 and Monday 31/01/22: Staff Development Days
  • Tuesday 01/02/22: Students in Years 7, 11 and 12 return
  • Wednesday 02/02/22: All students return

Term 1 Planner

Term 2: Tuesday 26/04/22 to Friday 01/07/22

  • Tuesday 26/04/22: Staff Development Day
  • Wednesday 27/04/22: All students return

Term 2 Planner

Term 3: Monday 18/07/22 to Friday 23/09/22

  • Monday 18/07/22: Staff Development Day
  • Tuesday 19/07/22: All students return

Term 3 Planner

Term 4: Monday 10/10/22 to Tuesday 20/12/22

Term Planners will be made available prior to the commencement of each term.