Term Planners

2021 Term Dates for Students

Term 1: Wednesday 27/01/21 to Friday 02/04/21

  • Wednesday 27/01/21 and Thursday 28/01/21: Staff Development Days
  • Friday 29/01/21: Students in Year 7, 11 and 12 return
  • Monday 01/02/21: All students return
  • Friday 02/04/21: Good Friday

Term 2: Tuesday 20/04/21 to Friday 25/06/21

  • Monday 19/04/21: Staff Development Day
  • Tuesday 20/04/21: All students return
  • Monday 14/06/21: Queen’s Birthday Holiday

Term 3: Monday 12/07/21 to Friday 17/09/21

  • Monday 12/07/21: Staff Development Day
  • Tuesday 13/07/21: All students return
  • Monday 23/08/21: Summer Uniform commences
  • Friday 17/09/21: Staff Spirituality Day (TBC)

Term 4: Tuesday 05/10/21 to Friday 17/12/21

Term Planners will be made available at the links below prior to the commencement of each term.